OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you! 

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

There is much to be thankful for; all we
have to do is look around and appreciate
life for starters!

 

+ Our parish and school collected enough food
for our Knights of Columbus to deliver Thanksgiving food boxes to 20 needy homes. +

 

 

  

Welcome Deacon Chris Beltowski
to Our Lady Queen of Martyrs!  
  

 

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs E-Giving
 Enrollment Form

 

     

 

 
OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!

 

 

Special Events

 
1st Reconciliation
Tuesday, November 25
7:00pm

 

Thanksgiving Day
9:00 Mass
Please Join Us!

 

 

Sunday, December 7
Advent by Candlelight

A Ladies Evening of Reflection
Reserve a Single Spot or a Table 
Registration Form
6:30pm

 

Mom and Tot Group
Begins  Wednesday, Dec. 3
Play Group Registration
In the School

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

Calendar     

Saturday, November 22
9:00 am Basketball
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, November 23
Catholic Charities Collection
RTL Christmas Card Sale
 8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am RCIC Class
10:00 am RCIA Class
12:00 pm Mass
1:00 pm Family Program
1:30 pm Basketball

Monday, November 24
Turkey Drive 9:00-11:00 am
(parking lot behind Church)
8:30 am Mass
3:30 pm Basketball
4:45 pm Faith Formation
7:00 pm Boy Scouts
 
Tuesday, November 25
8:30 am All School Mass
4:00 pm Basketball
7:00 pm First Reconciliation
 
Wednesday, November 26
No School
8:30 am Mass
4:30 pm Basketball
7:30 pm Choir
 
Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day
Parish Office/School Closed
9:00 am Mass 
 
Friday, November 28
Parish Office/School Closed
3:30 pm Basketball
 
Saturday, November 29
9:00 am Basketball
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, November 30
First Sunday of Advent
Giving Tree
 8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass
1:30 pm Basketball
 

 
 


 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software