OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you!  

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

Prayer: a vital lifeline to God too often neglected.


BLOOD DRIVE
SUNDAY  AUGUST  3, 2014
9:00 AM-3:00 PM
OLQM PARISH SOCIAL HALL


Save the Date!
OKTOBERFEST
OCTOBER 3 & 4
5K Run on Saturday!
Please check the Oktoberfest Website
for all the FUN details!

  

 

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs E-Giving

 Enrollment Form

 

     

www.kofcolqm.org

 

 

 
OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!

 



Enrollment Opportunities  


Space Available
Preschool
3 year olds
Tuesday and Thursday
8:30- 11:00


Pre-Kindergarten
4 year olds
Mon, Weds, and Friday
or now offering
5 Mornings Monday-Friday
8:15-11:45
 


     Register now for Faith Formation 2014-2015
Monday nights, Family program, and Sunday school
        Click here for details and Registration

 



 

We are accepting applications for the 
2014-2015 school year. 
Please contact the school office at 248-642-2616 or ceverly@olqm-parish.org

 

 

Calendar   

Thursday, July 31
8:30 am Mass
 
Friday, August 1
Parish Office Hours 9-12N
8:30 am Mass
 
Saturday, August 2
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, August 3
Blood Drive 9am–3pm/Social Hall
 8:00 am  Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass

Monday, August 4
8:30 am Mass
 
Tuesday, August 5
Primary Election (SH)
8:30 am Mass
 
Wednesday, August 6
8:30 am Mass
6:30 pm Baptism Class (CL)
 
Thursday, August 7
8:30 am Mass
 
Friday, August 8
Parish Office Hours 9-12N
8:30 am Mass
 
Saturday, August 9
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, August 10
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass
1:00 pm Baptisms




 
 


 


 



 

 

 

 

 




 


 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software