OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you!  

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

Is Christ amazed at our collective lack of faith? A question that should never have to be asked!

Save the Date!
OKTOBERFEST
OCTOBER 3 & 4
5K Run on Saturday!
Please check the Oktoberfest Website
for all the FUN details!

 



We welcome Sr. Francesca Thérèse Bozzo!
We are blessed to have you here Sister!

 

 

 

 

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs E-Giving

 Enrollment Form

 

     

www.kofcolqm.org

 

 

 
OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!

 



Enrollment Opportunities  


Space Available
Preschool
3 year olds
Tuesday and Thursday
8:30- 11:00


Pre-Kindergarten
4 year olds
Mon, Weds, and Friday
or now offering
5 Mornings Monday-Friday
8:15-11:45
 


     Register now for Faith Formation 2014-2015
Monday nights, Family program, and Sunday school
        Click here for details and Registration

 



 

We are accepting applications for the 
2014-2015 school year. 
Please contact the school office at 248-642-2616 or ceverly@olqm-parish.org

 

 

Calendar   

Thursday, July 24
8:30 am Mass
 
Friday, July 25
Parish Office Hours 9-12N
8:30 am Mass
 
Saturday, July 26
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, July 27
St. Vincent DePaul Camp Drive
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass

Monday, July 28
8:30 am Mass
 
Tuesday, July 29
8:30 am Mass
 
Wednesday, July 30
8:30 am Mass
 
Thursday, July 31
8:30 am Mass
 
Friday, August 1
Parish Office Hours 9-12N
8:30 am Mass
 
Saturday, August 2
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, August 3
Blood Drive 9am–3pm/Social Hall
 8:00 am  Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass



 
 


 


 



 

 

 

 

 




 


 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software