Our Lady Queen of  Martyrs and Fr. Jim Smalarz welcome you!                    

Thought of the Week


The Kingdom of Heaven is a treasure beyond price.. What do you need to sacrifice in order to follow God in your own life?




2017-2018 CYO FAll Sport Registration
Parish and School
Girls Volleyball
Runs August 9th - October 19th
Grades 5th-8th grade.
Register now. $165 
Register Here




 Lunches and SnackPax  
contact Sr Francesca  srfrancesca@olqm-parish.org




 

 Special Events  


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs School
Enrollment Available
Preschool -8th Grade

2017-2018 Application



About Fr. Jim

Installation Mass
October 15, 2017 10:00 Mass
Reception follows in the social hall




Registration for Faith Formation
2017-2018 registration form
       Mondays or Sundays
 


        

 

Calendar               

Thursday, July 27
8:30 am Mass

Friday, July 28
8:30 am Mass

Saturday, July 29
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass

Sunday, July 30
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass

Monday, July 31
8:30 am Mass

Tuesday, August 1
8:30 am Mass

Wednesday, August 2
8:30 am Mass
6:30 pm Baptism Class
7:00 pm K of C Officers Mtg.

Thursday, August 3
8:30 am Mass

Friday, August 4
8:30 am Mass

Saturday, August 5
Dress an Angel ~ Tags
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass

Sunday, August 6
St. Christine’s Canned Food Drive
Dress an Angel ~ Tags
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass















 


 























 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software