Our Lady Queen of  Martyrs and Fr. Jim Smalarz welcome you!                    

Thought of the Week


Christ calls us to use our abilities for the Reign of God so that we may be known as children of the light…How will you use your gifts & talents given by God in the next week?



Our Lady Queen of Martyrs School
Sunday, January 21
All School Open House 
11:00 a.m-2:00 p.m



CYO Basketball  Register Here!
Season Runs Oct. 30 till March 10
$175/per player  Grade 5-8




contact Sr Francesca  srfrancesca@olqm-parish.org   
November 29 Service Opportunities
Lunches of Love
Snakpax




 

 Special Events  


Thursday, November 23
9:00 am Mass



Advent by Candlelight
Thursday, December 7th
Annual Women’s Advent Reflection Night




Immaculate Conception, December 8th
(A holy day of obligation)
Mass times: 8:30 am and 7:00 pm





Fr. Jim's Installation Mass
October 15, 2017 


Calendar               

Monday, November 20
Turkey Drop off 9:00-11:00 am
Parking lot behind the Church
8:30 am Mass
4:45 pm Faith Formation

Tuesday, November 21
8:30 am All School Mass
6:30 pm First Reconciliation

Wednesday, November 22
Parish Office hours 9am-12N
No School
8:30 am Mass

Thursday, November 23
Happy Thanksgiving
Parish Office/School Closed
9:00 am Mass

Friday, November 24
Parish Office/School Closed
8:30 am Mass

Saturday, November 25
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass

Sunday, November 26
Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
Giving Tree
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass

Monday, November 27
No Faith Formation Classes
8:30 am Mass
6:30 pm Advent Scripture

Tuesday, November 28
8:30 am Mass

Wednesday, November 29
8:30 am Mass
7:30 pm Choir

Thursday, November 30
8:30 am Mass

Friday, December 1
First Friday
8:30 am Mass/Eucharistic Adoration
6:45 pm Benediction

Saturday, December 2
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass

Sunday, December 3
First Sunday of Advent
Giving Tree
8:00 am Mass
9:50 am Sunday School/RCIA for
Children
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass





 

 

  






 


















 


 























 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software