OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you! 

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

Some lines are simply timeless so, as
Tiny Tim would say: "God bless us,  everyone!"

  


Sunday, January 11
All School Open House
11:00am-2:00pm
Come and meet our staff

 

 

 

 

 

+ Our parish and school collected enough food
for our Knights of Columbus to deliver Thanksgiving food boxes to 20 needy homes. +

 

 

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs E-Giving
 Enrollment Form

 

     

 

 
 

   Merry Christmas!    

     

 O' Come Let Us Adore Him!






 

 

       

  

 

       

 

 
OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!
 

       

Calendar     

Friday, December 26
Parish Office Closed
No  Morning Mass
3:30 pm Basketball
 
Saturday, December 27
9:00 am Basketball
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, December 28
The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary
And Joseph
 8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass
 1:30 pm Basketball

Monday, December 29
Parish Office open 9am-12N
8:30 am Mass
3:30 pm Basketball
 
Tuesday, December 30
Parish Office open 9am-12N
8:30 am Mass
4:00 pm Basketball
 
Wednesday, December 31
No Morning Mass
5:00 pm Mass/Vigil
 
Thursday, January 1
Solemnity of Mary
10:00 am Mass
 
Friday, January 2
Parish Office Closed
8:30 am Mass
3:30 pm Basketball
 
Saturday, January 3
9:00 am Basketball
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, January 4
The Epiphany of the Lord
St. Christine Canned Food Drive
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass
1:30 pm Basketball

 


 

 
 


 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software