OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you! 

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

Hope and fulfillment might be two of the
greatest gifts God affords us!

 


Tuesday, May 19
OLQM's CYO Sports Banquet
6:00pm-9:00pm
$25/per person
Invite
Reservation form

 

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs E-Giving
 Enrollment Form

 
 

     

 
   
  

 
OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!
 

 

 

 

 Special Events 

                         
 Now accepting Applications
for the 2015-2016 school year
Preschool  - 8th grade

 

 

Friday, May 1
May Crowning 1:45
and Grandparents Day

 

 

Men's Golf Outing
Friday, May 8
Noon lunch, 1:00 Shotgun start
$100 per golfer
Includes:  golf, cart, lunch and dinner
Registration form 

 

       

Calendar      

Friday, April 24
8:30 am Mass
5:00 pm Wedding Rehearsal
 
Saturday, April 25
9:00 am Basketball
2:00 pm Wedding: Nicole Maks &
                                    Joshua Foley
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
6:30 pm Youth Group
 
Sunday, April 26
World Day of Prayer for Vocations
 8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass
 1:00 pm Family Program
 2:00 pm Intramural Golf
 4:30 pm Basketball

Monday, April 27
8:30 am Mass
5:00 pm JV Softball
6:30 pm Catechist/Christian
                   Service Dinner
7:00 pm Boy Scouts
 
Tuesday, April 28
8:30 am Mass
 
Wednesday, April 29
8:30 am Mass
9:30 am Endow
7:00 pm Cub Scouts
7:30 pm Choir
 
Thursday, April 30
8:30 am Mass
5:00 pm JV Softball
 
Friday, May 1
8:30 am Mass
1:45  pm May Crowning and
                   Grandparents Day
 
Saturday, May 2
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, May 3
St. Christine’s Canned Food Drive
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass
 2:00 pm Intramural Golf


 


 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software